谷歌致力于推进种族平等的黑人社区。 怎么看。
此页面由 Cloud Translation API 翻译。
Switch to English

新思

新思

新思科技是正在改变我们的生活和工作方式创新的心脏。物联网。自主车。身打扮。智能医疗设备。安全的金融服务。机器学习和计算机视觉。这些突破在智能时代的迎来,安全的一切,其中的各个设备变得越来越聪明,一切都连接,一切都必须是安全的。

供电技术的新时代的先进硅芯片,这是更聪明,以卓越的软件,驱动他们提出。 Synopsys公司是智能,拥有世界上最先进的硅芯片设计,验证,IP集成和应用安全测试工具安全一切的前列。他们的技术可以帮助客户从硅到软件创新,使他们能够提供智能,安全的一切。

了解更多synopsys.com

DesignWare的无线收发器IP线程

支持的

螺纹认证

为主题的DesignWare®无线收发器IP解决方案是在SoC中集成的紧凑和超低功耗硅IP解决方案。它是由一个PHY IP和一个控制器(802.15.4 MAC)IP支持线程或紫蜂网络和蓝牙低功耗(蓝牙5.1)网络之间的并发的连接。

该IP的解决方案是用不同的处理器架构,例如Synopsys的ARC®EM和ARM®Cortex®兼容并且在几个铸造工艺节点可用。

再加上堆栈的OpenThread,该解决方案是一个Thread认证的组件。

更多信息

Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

Synopsys

Synopsys

Synopsys technology is at the heart of innovations that are changing the way we live and work. The Internet of Things. Autonomous cars. Wearables. Smart medical devices. Secure financial services. Machine learning and computer vision. These breakthroughs are ushering in the era of Smart, Secure Everything—where devices are getting smarter, everything's connected, and everything must be secure.

Powering this new era of technology are advanced silicon chips, which are made even smarter by the remarkable software that drives them. Synopsys is at the forefront of Smart, Secure Everything with the world's most advanced tools for silicon chip design, verification, IP integration, and application security testing. Their technology helps customers innovate from silicon to software, so they can deliver Smart, Secure Everything.

Learn more at synopsys.com.

DesignWare Wireless Transceiver IP for Thread

Supported

Thread Certified

The DesignWare® wireless transceiver IP solution for Thread is a compact and ultra-low power silicon IP solution for integration in SoCs. It is made of a PHY IP and a Controller (802.15.4 MAC) IP that support concurrent connectivity between Thread or Zigbee networks and Bluetooth® Low Energy (Bluetooth 5.1) networks.

The IP solution is compatible with different processor architectures such as Synopsys' ARC® EM and ARM® Cortex® and is available in several foundry process nodes.

Together with the OpenThread stack, the solution is a Thread Certified Component.

More information