سينبيوس

سينبيوس

تشكّل تقنية Synopsys أساس الابتكارات التي تغيّر طريقة حياتنا وطريقة عملنا. إنترنت الأشياء. سيارات ذاتية القيادة الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء. الأجهزة الطبية الذكية. الخدمات المالية الآمنة. تعلُّم الآلة ورؤية جهاز الكمبيوتر. وتشكّل هذه الإنجازات نجاحًا كبيرًا في عصر تطبيقات Smart & Secure Everything، حيث أصبحت الأجهزة أكثر ذكاءً واتصال كل شيء، ويجب أن يكون كل شيء آمنًا.

ويتميّز هذا الجيل الجديد من التكنولوجيا بشرائح السيليكون المتقدّمة التي تجعلها أكثر ذكاءً من خلال البرامج المميزة التي تستخدمها. تتصدّر Synopsys الأدوات الذكية والآمنة لكل شيء في العالم بفضل الأدوات الأكثر تقدمًا لتصميم شريحة السيليكون والتحقق ودمج عناوين IP واختبار أمان التطبيقات. وتساعد تقنياتهم العملاء على الابتكار من السيليكون إلى البرامج، بحيث يمكنهم تقديم ميزات ذكية وآمنة.

تعرَّف على المزيد من المعلومات على synopsys.com.

عنوان IP لأجهزة الإرسال اللاسلكي في DesignWare لسلسلة المحادثات

متاح

سلسلة التعليمات معتمدة

يُعد حل IP للإرسال والاستقبال اللاسلكي في DesignWare® حلاً صغيرًا وفائقًا للطاقة من عنوان IP المخصص للسيليكون لدمجه في تقنيات المنظومة على رقاقة (SoCs). وهو مصنوع من عنوان IP PHY ووحدة تحكم MAC (802.15.4 MAC) التي توفر اتصالاً متزامنًا بين شبكات Thread أو Zigbee وشبكات بلوتوث® Bluetooth المنخفضة (بلوتوث 5.1).

يتوافق حل IP مع بُنى معالجات مختلفة، مثل Synopsys' ARC® EM and ARM® Cortex® ويتوفّر في عُقد متعدّدة من عمليات المسبك.

بالإضافة إلى حزمة OpenThread، يكون الحل مكوّنًا معتمدًا لسلسلة المحادثات.

مزيد من المعلومات

Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

Synopsys

Synopsys

Synopsys technology is at the heart of innovations that are changing the way we live and work. The Internet of Things. Autonomous cars. Wearables. Smart medical devices. Secure financial services. Machine learning and computer vision. These breakthroughs are ushering in the era of Smart, Secure Everything—where devices are getting smarter, everything's connected, and everything must be secure.

Powering this new era of technology are advanced silicon chips, which are made even smarter by the remarkable software that drives them. Synopsys is at the forefront of Smart, Secure Everything with the world's most advanced tools for silicon chip design, verification, IP integration, and application security testing. Their technology helps customers innovate from silicon to software, so they can deliver Smart, Secure Everything.

Learn more at synopsys.com.

DesignWare Wireless Transceiver IP for Thread

Supported

Thread Certified

The DesignWare® wireless transceiver IP solution for Thread is a compact and ultra-low power silicon IP solution for integration in SoCs. It is made of a PHY IP and a Controller (802.15.4 MAC) IP that support concurrent connectivity between Thread or Zigbee networks and Bluetooth® Low Energy (Bluetooth 5.1) networks.

The IP solution is compatible with different processor architectures such as Synopsys' ARC® EM and ARM® Cortex® and is available in several foundry process nodes.

Together with the OpenThread stack, the solution is a Thread Certified Component.

More information