سامسونج

سامسونج

سامسونج للإلكترونيات هي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا ، وتفتح إمكانيات جديدة للناس في كل مكان. من خلال الابتكار والاكتشاف الدؤوبين ، يقومون بتحويل عوالم أجهزة التلفزيون والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء والأجهزة اللوحية والأجهزة الرقمية وأنظمة الشبكات والأجهزة الطبية وأشباه الموصلات وحلول LED. تتصدر Samsung أيضًا مجال إنترنت الأشياء من خلال مبادراتها الخاصة بالمنزل الذكي والصحة الرقمية ، من بين أمور أخرى.

منذ تأسيسها في عام 1969 ، نمت Samsung Electronics لتصبح واحدة من الشركات التكنولوجية الرائدة في العالم ، وأصبحت معروفة كواحدة من أفضل 10 علامات تجارية عالمية. تمتد شبكتهم الآن في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتفخر Samsung كثيرًا بإبداع وتنوع الموهوبين الذين يقودون نموهم.

معرفة المزيد في samsung.com .

Exynos i T100

أيد

خيط معتمد

يعد Samsung Exynos i T100 أحد حلول اتصال إنترنت الأشياء للاتصالات قصيرة المدى من خلال دعم البروتوكولات الرئيسية بما في ذلك Bluetooth 5 Low Energy و Zigbee 3.0 و Thread. يوفر Exynos i T100 المبني على معالجة 28 نانومتر أيضًا أداءً رائدًا في فئته وأمانًا قويًا من خلال معالج متكامل مزود بذاكرة وميزات أمان متقدمة على التوالي.

يمكّن Exynos i T100 أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء من أتمتة البيئات والتحكم فيها داخل المنازل أو الشركات مثل الإضاءة الذكية وأمن المنزل والمراقبة والتحكم في درجة الحرارة وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق والغاز وأجهزة اللياقة البدنية القابلة للارتداء. والجدير بالذكر أن Exynos i T100 يتميز بوضع متزامن متعدد الراديو يدعم بروتوكولين مختلفين في وقت واحد مثل دعم Bluetooth و Zigbee أو Bluetooth و Thread في نفس الوقت.

OpenThread الذي يعمل على Exynos i T100 هو مكون معتمد من مؤشر الترابط.

Samsung Exynos i T100

معلومات اكثر

Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

Samsung

Samsung

Samsung Electronics is a global leader in technology, opening new possibilities for people everywhere. Through relentless innovation and discovery, they are transforming the worlds of TVs, smartphones, wearable devices, tablets, digital appliances, network systems, medical devices, semiconductors and LED solutions. Samsung is also leading in the Internet of Things space through, among others, their Smart Home and Digital Health initiatives.

Since being established in 1969, Samsung Electronics has grown into one of the world's leading technology companies, and become recognized as one of the top 10 global brands. Their network now extends across the world, and Samsung takes great pride in the creativity and diversity of its talented people, who drive their growth.

Learn more at samsung.com.

Exynos i T100

Supported

Thread Certified

The Samsung Exynos i T100 is an IoT connectivity solution for short-range communication through supporting major protocols including Bluetooth 5 Low Energy, Zigbee 3.0 and Thread. The Exynos i T100 built on 28nm process also delivers class-leading performance and strong security through integrated processor with memory and advanced security features respectively.

The Exynos i T100 enables IoT devices to automate and control environments within homes or businesses such as smart lighting, home security and monitoring, temperature control, fire and gas detectors, and fitness wearables. Notably, the Exynos i T100 features multi-radio concurrent mode that supports two different protocols simultaneously such as supporting Bluetooth and Zigbee or Bluetooth and Thread at same time.

OpenThread running on the Exynos i T100 is a Thread Certified Component.

Samsung Exynos i T100

More information