沃爾沃

克羅沃

Qorvo 提供創新的 RF 解決方案,協助連結世界,打造更優質的世界。他們結合了產品和技術領域的領導者、系統層級的專業知識和全球製造規模,能快速解決客戶最複雜的技術難題。

Qorvo 替全球大型市場 (包括進階無線裝置、有線和無線網路,以及防護雷達和通訊) 提供多樣化的成長版產品。他們也運用自己的獨特競爭優勢強化 5G 網路、雲端運算、物聯網和其他新興應用程式,藉此擴大連至使用者、地點和事物的全球架構。

詳情請參閱 qorvo.com

GP712

支援

會話串認證

Qorvo GP712 是 IEEE 802.15.4 多堆疊式多通道通訊控制器,可讓您開發出可擴充的 Thread 和 ZigBee 智慧型住宅與 IoT 產品。這項服務符合 IEEE 802.15.4 標準,可讓您透過安全的加密資料流提供健全的頻譜資料通訊。GP712 同時支援 Thread、ZigBee RF4CE、ZigBee 3.0 (包括 Green Power) 通訊協定的並行作業,同時支援在不同管道上運作,並具備完整的天線多樣性支援。

在 GP712 上執行的 OpenThread 是 Thread 認證元件。

Qorvo GP712

更多資訊

QPG6095

支援

會話串認證

Q 程式輔助保證門窗感應器 符合 Zigbee 和 Thread 的 IEEE 標準 802.15.4 和藍牙低功耗 (BLE) 藍牙藍牙規格 5.0,以高度安全的加密機制提供穩定的頻譜資料通訊和經過驗證的資料流程。針對 IEEE 802.15.4 通訊,天線的多樣性可在擁擠的 2.4 GHz 環境中提供額外的穩定性。

在 QPG6095 上執行的 OpenThread 是 Thread 認證元件。

Qorvo QPG6095

更多資訊

QPG6100

支援

QPG6100 是多即時的智慧型住宅通訊控制器,可提供即時並行功能;讓 Zigbee、Thread 和 Bluetooth® 低功耗以單一晶片設計同時運作。

Qorvo QPG6100

更多資訊

QPG7.015 M

支援

QPG7015M 是 IEEE 802.15.4 / Bluetooth® 低功耗多通訊協定多通道通訊控制器,可用於機上盒、閘道、Zigbee 節點和其他智慧住宅的超低功率無線通訊{101 }裝置。符合 Zigbee 和 Thread 的 IEEE 標準 802.15.4 和藍牙低功耗藍牙 Bluetooth 5.0 版流程。針對 IEEE 802.15.4 通訊,天線的多樣性在擁擠的無線 2.4 GHz 環境中提供額外的穩定性。而搭載的功率放大器 (PA) 可帶來最大 +20 dBm 的傳輸功率,可延長電池續航力。

Qorvo QPG7015M

更多資訊

Qorvo

Qorvo

Qorvo makes a better world possible by providing innovative RF solutions at the center of connectivity. They combine product and technology leadership, systems-level expertise and global manufacturing scale to quickly solve their customers' most complex technical challenges.

Qorvo serves diverse high-growth segments of large global markets, including advanced wireless devices, wired and wireless networks and defense radar and communications. They also leverage their unique competitive strengths to advance 5G networks, cloud computing, the Internet of Things, and other emerging applications that expand the global framework interconnecting people, places and things.

Learn more at qorvo.com.

GP712

Supported

Thread Certified

The Qorvo GP712 is an IEEE 802.15.4 multi-stack multi-channel communications controller, enabling the development of fully scalable Thread and ZigBee Smart Home and IoT products. It is compliant with IEEE 802.15.4, providing robust spread spectrum data communication with a secure encrypted data flow. The GP712 supports concurrent operation of Thread, ZigBee RF4CE, ZigBee 3.0 (including Green Power) protocols, operating on different channels simultaneously, combined with full antenna diversity support.

OpenThread running on the GP712 is a Thread Certified Component.

Qorvo GP712

More information

QPG6095

Supported

Thread Certified

The QPG6095 Zigbee/Thread/BLE Smart Home Communications Controller provides a fully integrated solution for ultra-low power wireless communications for Smart Home sentroller devices such as thermostats, motion sensors, smart plugs, key pads and door/window sensors. It is compliant with the IEEE Standard 802.15.4 for Zigbee and Thread, and the Bluetooth Core Specification v 5.0 for Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), providing robust spread spectrum data communication with a highly secure encrypted and authenticated data flow. For IEEE 802.15.4 communications, antenna diversity offers additional robustness in a crowded 2.4 GHz environment.

OpenThread running on the QPG6095 is a Thread Certified Component.

Qorvo QPG6095

More information