مختبرات سيليكون

مختبرات سيليكون

Silicon Labs هي شركة رائدة في مجال السيليكون، والبرامج والحلول لعالم أكثر ذكاءً وتواصلًا. تشكّل تقنياتها الحائزة على جوائز تشكيل مستقبل الإنترنت "المجالات الأساسية" و"البنية الأساسية للإنترنت" والتشغيل الآلي الصناعي وأسواق المستهلكين والسيارات.

ومقرّ الشركة في "أوستن"، بولاية تكساس، هو فريق يضمّ أكثر من 1,400 عضو في فريق في أكثر من 20 بلدًا، ويركزون على إنشاء منتجات تركّز على الأداء وتوفير الطاقة وسهولة الاستخدام.

تعرَّف على المزيد من المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني silabs.com.

تتوافق "سيليكون مختبَر" مع OpenString مع مجموعة مكوّنات SoCo اللاسلكية، وتساهم بشكل فعّال في تطوير OpenString باستمرار.

EFR32MG12

متاح

خيوط معتمدة

تعتبر عائلة Mighty Gcko من SoCs مثالية لتصميم أجهزة لاسلكيّة بتقنية IoT مناسبة للطاقة.

كجزء من محفظة Geko اللاسلكية، تم تصميم Mighty Gcko لشبكتَي 2.4 غيغاهرتز 802.15.4 Zigbee وThread. تتوافق العائلة أيضًا مع بروتوكولات البلوتوث منخفض الطاقة وبروتوكولات الملكية الخاصة المستندة إلى بروتوكول 2.4/sub غيغاهرتز التي يمكن استخدامها للتكليف المبسّط ووظائف البروتوكول الإضافية.

يوفّر الحل أحادي النفاذ كفاءة استهلاك الطاقة الرائدة في المجال، فضلاً عن أوقات الاستيقاظ السريعة للغاية ومضخّم الطاقة القابل للتطور وميزات MCU التي لا تنتهك المستشعر والتي تجعله مناسبًا بشكل جيد للتطبيقات التي تعمل بالبطارية أو أداءً عاليًا{101 }أنظمة.

يتوافق EFR32MG12 مع تقنية Geko MCU المتوافقة مع تقنية "مختبرات سيليكون" ومع تقنية إرسال الترددات اللاسلكية المتعددة الترددات 2.4 غيغاهرتز في حل واحد، مع خيارات للذاكرة قابلة للتوسع (ما يصل إلى 1 ميغابايت وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 256 كيلوبايت).

جزء من محفظة Geko اللاسلكية، تم تصميم Mighty Gyeo لتردد 2.4 غيغاهرتز و802.15.4 Zigbee وشبكات Thread. وتشمل العائلة أيضًا دعمًا لبروتوكولات البلوتوث منخفض الطاقة وبروتوكولات 2.4/sub غيغاهرتز المستندة إلى الملكية والتي يمكن استخدامها للتكليف المبسّط ووظائف البروتوكول الإضافية. يوفّر الحل أحادي النفاذ كفاءة رائدة في المجال ووقتًا للاستيقاظ فائق السرعة ومضخّم طاقة قابل للتطور وميزات MCU بدون التضحية بها والتي تجعلها مناسبة للتطبيقات التي تعمل بالبطارية أو أداء عالي الأنظمة

تتضمّن تقنية "جيكو" أوضاع الطاقة ذات التصميم المعماري المُعالِق، وعمليات التنشيط/النوم الفائقة السرعة، و"نظام التعرّف العكسي على الأجهزة الملحقة" (PRS)، ما يتيح تشغيل الأجهزة الملحقة ذات الطاقة المنخفضة بشكل مستقل أثناء نوم وحدة المعالجة المركزية الأساسية. استنادًا إلى معالج ARM® Cortex®-M4 مع إمكانات نقطة عائمة وDSP قوية، يستهلك GCKo MCU فقط 63 ميكرو أمبير في الثانية في الوضع النشط. تدمج أيضًا سماعات الجوّال اللاسلكية من Geko Sop +19 ديسيبل ميلي واط للتطبيقات التي تتطلب اتصالاً طويل المدى.

OpenString الذي يعمل على EFR32MG12 هو مكوِّن معتمد من سلسلة محادثات.

Silicon Labs EFR32MG12

مزيد من المعلومات

ThunderboardTM Sense 2

Thunderboard Sense 2

Thunderboard Sense 2 هو منصّة تطوير مدمجة ومميزة. وهو يوفّر أسرع مسار لتطوير منتجات IoT الأولية وإنشائها، مثل العُقد اللاسلكية اللاسلكية التي تعمل بالبطارية.

EFR32MG13

متاح

خيوط معتمدة

EFR32MG13 SoCs هي مثالية للأجهزة التي تعمل بالبطارية والمتوافقة مع الطاقة، مثل Zigbee وأجهزة Thread IoT. وتشمل أيضًا أجهزة EFR32MG13 دعمًا لبروتوكول البلوتوث منخفض الطاقة ومتوافقًا مع الترددات الفرعية.

يقدّم حلّ الطاقة ذو التصميم الواحد والمزوّد بالطاقة أوقات استيقاظ فائقة السرعة ومضخّم طاقة كهربائيًا متدرّجًا ووحدة تحكم دقيقة ARM® Cortex®-M4 بسرعة 40 ميغا هرتز مع 512 فلاش و64 ذاكرة وصول عشوائي ومجموعة طرفية غنية.

يتم الاعتماد على الاتصالات الموثوقة والقوية من خلال مكبّر طاقة قابل للبرمجة يمكنه توفير ما يصل إلى 19 ديسيبل خرج طاقة ومستقبِل لديه حساسية من -102.7 ديسيبل ميلي واط.

صُمّمت تقنية EFR32MG13 بتقنية "جيكو" منخفضة الطاقة، والتي تتضمّن تقنيات مبتكرة منخفضة الطاقة وأوقات استيقاظ سريعة وأوضاع توفير الطاقة، ما يحدّ من استهلاك الطاقة بشكل عام ويزيد من عمر البطارية إلى أقصى حدّ.

OpenString الذي يعمل على EFR32MG13 هو مكوّن معتمد من سلسلة محادثات.

Silicon Labs EFR32MG13

مزيد من المعلومات

EFR32MG21

متاح

خيوط معتمدة

تُعدّ الأجهزة اللاسلكية من نوع Geko Series 2 الجيل التالي من أجهزة الجوّال اللاسلكية التي تقدّمها مختبرات السليكون. تم تصميم سلسلة 2 لزيادة إمكانية المعالجة، وتحسين أداء التردد اللاسلكي وانخفاض التيار، مع توفير مستويات أعلى من الأمان اللازمة لمنتجات IoT غدًا.

جهاز EFR32MG21 Series 2 هو معالج رقاقة لاسلكي مُحسّن تردده 2.4 غيغاهرتز مخصَّص للتطبيقات المتوافقة مع شبكة Zigbee وThread وبلوتوث، بما في ذلك تطبيقات الإضاءة والبوابات والمساعدات الصوتية والعدادات الذكية المتصلة. يوفّر الإصدار الأساسي ARM® Cortex®-M33 ذو 80 ميغا هرتز الكثير من إمكانات المعالجة في حين يوفّر النواة الأمنية المُخصَّصة تشفيرًا أسرع وتحميلًا آمنًا عند بدء التشغيل وتصحيح الأخطاء. مع حساسية أفضل من -104 لكل من 802.15.4 والبلوتوث لفترة طويلة وسعة إخراج تصل إلى +20 ديسيبل ميلي واط، توفر EFR32MG21 رابط ترددات لاسلكية قويًا لضمان الاتصالات الموثوقة. تستخدم السلسلة 2 الأدوات نفسها المستخدمة في السلسلة 1، والتي توفر عملية ترحيل سهلة وسرعة الوصول إلى السوق من خلال مجموعات التطوير وحزم تطوير البرامج (SDK) والتطبيقات المتوافقة مع الأجهزة الجوّالة وأداة تحليل شبكة الجوّال التي حصلت على براءات اختراع من السليكون.

OpenString الذي يعمل على EFR32MG21 هو مكوِّن معتمَد من سلاسل المحادثات.

Silicon Labs EFR32MG21

مزيد من المعلومات

Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

Silicon Labs

Silicon Labs

Silicon Labs is a leading provider of silicon, software and solutions for a smarter, more connected world. Their award-winning technologies are shaping the future of the Internet of Things, Internet infrastructure, industrial automation, consumer and automotive markets.

Headquartered in Austin, Texas, Silicon Labs has more than 1,400 team members in over 20 countries creating products focused on performance, energy savings, connectivity and simplicity.

Learn more at silabs.com.

Silicon Labs supports OpenThread with their Wireless Gecko family of SoCs and actively contributes to the ongoing development of OpenThread.

EFR32MG12

Supported

Thread Certified

The Mighty Gecko family of SoCs is ideal for designing energy-friendly wireless connected IoT devices.

As part of the Wireless Gecko portfolio, the Mighty Gecko is designed for 2.4GHz 802.15.4 Zigbee and Thread networks. The family also includes support for Bluetooth Low Energy and 2.4/subGHz based proprietary protocols which can be used for simplified commissioning and additional protocol functionality.

The single-die solution provides industry-leading energy efficiency, ultra-fast wakeup times, a scalable power amplifier, and no-compromise MCU features which make it well suited for battery operated applications or high-performance systems.

The EFR32MG12 combines Silicon Labs’ energy-friendly Gecko MCU technology with a multiprotocol 2.4 GHz RF transceiver in a single-die solution with scalable memory options (up to 1 MB flash and up to 256 kB RAM).

Part of the Wireless Gecko portfolio, the Mighty Gecko is designed for 2.4GHz 802.15.4 Zigbee and Thread networks. The family also includes support for Bluetooth Low Energy and 2.4/subGHz based proprietary protocols which can be used for simplified commissioning and additional protocol functionality. The single-die solution provides industry-leading energy efficiency, ultra-fast wakeup times, a scalable power amplifier, and no-compromise MCU features which make it well suited for battery operated applications or high performance systems.

Gecko technology includes well-architected energy modes, ultra-fast wake-up/sleep transitions, and the Peripheral Reflex System (PRS), enabling autonomous operation of low-power peripherals while the MCU core sleeps. Based on an ARM® Cortex®-M4 processor with powerful floating point and DSP capabilities, the Gecko MCU consumes only 63 µA/MHz in active mode. The Wireless Gecko SoCs also integrate a software-programmable power amplifier (PA) and balun to reduce bill of materials (BOM) cost and design complexity while providing scalable output power ranging from -30 dBm up to +19 dBm for applications requiring long-range connectivity.

OpenThread running on the EFR32MG12 is a Thread Certified Component.

Silicon Labs EFR32MG12

More information

Thunderboard™ Sense 2

Thunderboard Sense 2

Thunderboard Sense 2 is a compact, featured-packed development platform. It provides the fastest path to develop and prototype IoT products such as battery-powered wireless sensor nodes.

EFR32MG13

Supported

Thread Certified

EFR32MG13 SoCs are ideal for designing battery powered energy friendly Zigbee and Thread IoT devices. The EFR32MG13 devices also include Bluetooth low energy and sub-GHz proprietary protocol support.

The energy efficient single-die solution provides ultra-fast wakeup times, a scalable power amplifier and a 40 MHz ARM® Cortex®-M4 microcontroller (MCU) with 512 Flash, 64 RAM and a rich peripheral set.

Reliable and robust communications are supported by a programmable power amplifier that can provide up to +19 dBm output power and a receiver with a sensitivity of -102.7 dBm.

Built with low-power Gecko technology, which includes innovative low energy techniques, fast wake-up times and energy saving modes, the EFR32MG13 reduces overall power consumption and maximizes battery life.

OpenThread running on the EFR32MG13 is a Thread Certified Component.

Silicon Labs EFR32MG13

More information

EFR32MG21

Supported

Thread Certified

Wireless Gecko Series 2 devices are the next evolution of Wireless Gecko devices from Silicon Labs. Series 2 is designed to increase processing capability, improve RF performance and lower active current, while providing the higher levels of security required for tomorrow’s IoT products.

The EFR32MG21 Series 2 device is a 2.4 GHz wireless SoC optimized for line-powered Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth mesh applications, including connected lighting, gateways, voice assistants and smart metering. An 80 MHz ARM® Cortex®-M33 core provides plenty of processing capability while a dedicated security core provides faster encryption, secure boot loading, and debug access control. With better than -104 sensitivity for both 802.15.4 and Bluetooth Long Range and up to +20 dBm output power, the EFR32MG21 provides a robust RF link to ensure reliable communications. Series 2 uses the same tools as Series 1, providing easy migration and fast time-to-market with development kits, SDKs, mobile apps, and Silicon Labs patented network analyzer.

OpenThread running on the EFR32MG21 is a Thread Certified Component.

Silicon Labs EFR32MG21

More information