谷歌致力於推進種族平等的黑人社區。 怎麼看。
本頁面由 Cloud Translation API 翻譯而成。
Switch to English

西風RTOS

和風項目

西風OS是建立一個實時操作系統(RTOS),物聯網(IOT)的互聯網的開源協作努力。它是基於一個小巧的內核專為資源受限的系統中使用:從簡單的嵌入式環境傳感器和LED穿戴式設備到複雜的智能手錶和物聯網無線網關。

西風內核提供了低排放,高性能,多線程執行提供了一套豐富的可用功能的環境。和風生態系統,包括設備驅動程序,網絡協議棧和應用程序特定代碼的其餘部分,使用內核的功能來創建一個完整的應用程序。內核支持多個體系結構,包括的ARM Cortex-M,英特爾的x86,ARC,NIOS II,Tensilica的Xtensa可和RISC-V。

要開始使用具有的OpenThread和風檢查出的迴聲服務器迴聲客戶從GitHub上的西風項目庫聯網的例子。您可以運行,對於一個IEEE 802.15.4射頻提供支持,例如SoC的這些例子北歐nRF52840

更多信息

Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

Zephyr RTOS

Zephyr Project

The Zephyr OS is an open source collaborative effort to build a real-time operating system (RTOS) for the Internet of Things (IoT). It is based on a small-footprint kernel designed for use on resource-constrained systems: from simple embedded environmental sensors and LED wearables to sophisticated smart watches and IoT wireless gateways.

The Zephyr kernel provides a low footprint, high performance, multi-threaded execution environment with a rich set of available features. The rest of the Zephyr ecosystem, including device drivers, networking stack, and application-specific code, uses the kernel’s features to create a complete application. The kernel supports multiple architectures, including ARM Cortex-M, Intel x86, ARC, NIOS II, Tensilica Xtensa, and RISC-V.

To start using OpenThread with Zephyr check out the Echo Server and Echo Client networking examples from the Zephyr project repository on GitHub. You can run these examples on SoCs that provide support for an IEEE 802.15.4 radio, for example the Nordic nRF52840.

More information